Oboe/Woodwinds
Laura Harrington
Music Stream Center (location map)
Mon - Fri, By Appointment
Start Date: After 08/24/2019
Duration: On Going
End Date: 08/14/20

Register

The MSC Program is designed for students and families who are looking for a customized program tailored to their individual studying pace and interests. Theory lessons and 30-minute Lab time are options to be included in all the private lessons. Students have the option to participate in different events throughout the year, including recitals, festivals, auditions, master classes, and competitions, with the opportunity to earn certificates, ribbons, medals and trophies when participating in activities.

For more serious students, we offer preparation for the Music Teachers’ Association in California Certificate of Merit (CM) exam (for piano, voice, violin, viola, cello, harp and oboe), MSC Guitar evaluation, and the National Piano Guild audition.

Minimum Lesson Length Requirement for CM students:

CM Level Prep. to 2                  30 mins lessons

CM Level 3 to 5                        45 mins lessons

CM level 6 and up                     60 mins lessons 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
11/15/19    By Appointment Friday 11/15/19 By Appointment
11/18/19    By Appointment Monday 11/18/19 By Appointment
11/19/19    By Appointment Tuesday 11/19/19 By Appointment
11/20/19    By Appointment Wednesday 11/20/19 By Appointment
11/21/19    By Appointment Thursday 11/21/19 By Appointment
11/22/19    By Appointment Friday 11/22/19 By Appointment
11/25/19    <None> Monday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/25/19
(Thanksgiving Break)
11/26/19    <None> Tuesday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/26/19
(Thanksgiving Break)
11/27/19    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/27/19
(Thanksgiving Break)
11/28/19    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/28/19
(Thanksgiving Break)
11/29/19    <None> Friday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/29/19
(Thanksgiving Break)
12/02/19    By Appointment Monday 12/02/19 By Appointment
12/03/19    By Appointment Tuesday 12/03/19 By Appointment
12/04/19    By Appointment Wednesday 12/04/19 By Appointment
12/05/19    By Appointment Thursday 12/05/19 By Appointment
12/06/19    By Appointment Friday 12/06/19 By Appointment
12/09/19    By Appointment Monday 12/09/19 By Appointment
12/10/19    By Appointment Tuesday 12/10/19 By Appointment
12/11/19    By Appointment Wednesday 12/11/19 By Appointment
12/12/19    By Appointment Thursday 12/12/19 By Appointment
12/13/19    By Appointment Friday 12/13/19 By Appointment
12/16/19    By Appointment Monday 12/16/19 By Appointment
12/17/19    By Appointment Tuesday 12/17/19 By Appointment
12/18/19    By Appointment Wednesday 12/18/19 By Appointment
12/19/19    By Appointment Thursday 12/19/19 By Appointment