Violin/Viola 45 mins Trial
Refer to confirmation
Music Stream Center (location map)
Mon - Sat, Call for info
Start Date: Starts Anytime
Duration: 4 Weeks
End Date: 12/15/18

Register

We offer new students the option of 4 week trial lessons with no upfront registration fees.  Students have the option to enroll for the remainder of the school year after the trial lessons.  The lessons includes 4 30-min lab.  

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/22/18    Call for info Saturday 09/22/18 Call for info
09/24/18    Call for info Monday 09/24/18 Call for info
09/25/18    Call for info Tuesday 09/25/18 Call for info
09/26/18    Call for info Wednesday 09/26/18 Call for info
09/27/18    Call for info Thursday 09/27/18 Call for info
09/28/18    Call for info Friday 09/28/18 Call for info
09/29/18    Call for info Saturday 09/29/18 Call for info
10/01/18    Call for info Monday 10/01/18 Call for info
10/02/18    Call for info Tuesday 10/02/18 Call for info
10/03/18    Call for info Wednesday 10/03/18 Call for info
10/04/18    Call for info Thursday 10/04/18 Call for info
10/05/18    Call for info Friday 10/05/18 Call for info
10/06/18    Call for info Saturday 10/06/18 Call for info
10/08/18    Call for info Monday 10/08/18 Call for info
10/09/18    Call for info Tuesday 10/09/18 Call for info
10/10/18    Call for info Wednesday 10/10/18 Call for info
10/11/18    Call for info Thursday 10/11/18 Call for info
10/12/18    Call for info Friday 10/12/18 Call for info
10/13/18    Call for info Saturday 10/13/18 Call for info
10/15/18    Call for info Monday 10/15/18 Call for info