Summer Private Lessons - Continuing Group Student Only
TBA
Music Stream Center (location map)
Mon - Sat, By Appointment
06/01/18 - 09/27/18 (16 weeks)

Register

This option is convenient if you are taking lots of trips this summer and need very flexible scheduling.  The student will work with the teacher individually, using lesson material that will be chosen to suit each student's unique needs.  The student can learn music to keep minds sharp and hands strong for piano, whether it's classical tunes, popular tunes, traditional tunes, or anything else the student has an interest in learning.  Schedule will be based on the student's availability.  You can sign up for 4 lessons, 8 lessons, 12 lessons.  

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
06/25/18    By Appointment Monday 06/25/18 By Appointment
06/26/18    By Appointment Tuesday 06/26/18 By Appointment
06/27/18    By Appointment Wednesday 06/27/18 By Appointment
06/28/18    By Appointment Thursday 06/28/18 By Appointment
06/29/18    By Appointment Friday 06/29/18 By Appointment
06/30/18    By Appointment Saturday 06/30/18 By Appointment
07/02/18    By Appointment Monday 07/02/18 By Appointment
07/03/18    By Appointment Tuesday 07/03/18 By Appointment
07/04/18    By Appointment Wednesday 07/04/18 By Appointment
07/05/18    By Appointment Thursday 07/05/18 By Appointment
07/06/18    By Appointment Friday 07/06/18 By Appointment
07/07/18    By Appointment Saturday 07/07/18 By Appointment
07/09/18    By Appointment Monday 07/09/18 By Appointment
07/10/18    By Appointment Tuesday 07/10/18 By Appointment
07/11/18    By Appointment Wednesday 07/11/18 By Appointment
07/12/18    By Appointment Thursday 07/12/18 By Appointment
07/13/18    By Appointment Friday 07/13/18 By Appointment
07/14/18    By Appointment Saturday 07/14/18 By Appointment
07/16/18    By Appointment Monday 07/16/18 By Appointment
07/17/18    By Appointment Tuesday 07/17/18 By Appointment