Young Musician 3
Bernadette Mondok
Music Stream Center (location map)
Thursday, 3:30 PM - 4:25 PM
01/25/18 - 05/31/18 (18 weeks)

Register

The Young Musician course is an age specific layered program, which introduces beginning students to keyboard performance and note reading. It is a holistic program which includes the organized development of pitch and rhythm, solfege singing, Keyboard and movement activities. Parents are fully involved in class and at home. (Four books, 18-weeks each)

Upcoming Meetings
01/25/18    3:30 PM Thursday 01/25/18 3:30 PM
02/01/18    3:30 PM Thursday 02/01/18 3:30 PM
02/08/18    3:30 PM Thursday 02/08/18 3:30 PM
02/15/18    3:30 PM Thursday 02/15/18 3:30 PM
02/22/18    3:30 PM Thursday 02/22/18 3:30 PM
03/01/18    3:30 PM Thursday 03/01/18 3:30 PM
03/08/18    3:30 PM Thursday 03/08/18 3:30 PM
03/15/18    3:30 PM Thursday 03/15/18 3:30 PM
03/22/18    3:30 PM Thursday 03/22/18 3:30 PM
04/05/18    3:30 PM Thursday 04/05/18 3:30 PM
04/12/18    3:30 PM Thursday 04/12/18 3:30 PM
04/19/18    3:30 PM Thursday 04/19/18 3:30 PM
04/26/18    3:30 PM Thursday 04/26/18 3:30 PM
05/03/18    3:30 PM Thursday 05/03/18 3:30 PM
05/10/18    3:30 PM Thursday 05/10/18 3:30 PM
05/17/18    3:30 PM Thursday 05/17/18 3:30 PM
05/24/18    3:30 PM Thursday 05/24/18 3:30 PM
05/31/18    3:30 PM Thursday 05/31/18 3:30 PM