Violin/Viola 45 mins Trial
Refer to confirmation
Music Stream Center (location map)
Mon - Sat, Call for info
Start Date: Starts Anytime
Duration: 4 Weeks
End Date: 12/08/18

Register

We offer new students the option of 4 week trial lessons with no upfront registration fees.  Students have the option to enroll for the remainder of the school year after the trial lessons.  The lessons includes 4 30-min lab.  

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
01/18/18    Call for info Thursday 01/18/18 Call for info
01/19/18    Call for info Friday 01/19/18 Call for info
01/20/18    Call for info Saturday 01/20/18 Call for info
01/22/18    Call for info Monday 01/22/18 Call for info
01/23/18    Call for info Tuesday 01/23/18 Call for info
01/24/18    Call for info Wednesday 01/24/18 Call for info
01/25/18    Call for info Thursday 01/25/18 Call for info
01/26/18    Call for info Friday 01/26/18 Call for info
01/27/18    Call for info Saturday 01/27/18 Call for info
01/29/18    Call for info Monday 01/29/18 Call for info
01/30/18    Call for info Tuesday 01/30/18 Call for info
01/31/18    Call for info Wednesday 01/31/18 Call for info
02/01/18    Call for info Thursday 02/01/18 Call for info
02/02/18    Call for info Friday 02/02/18 Call for info
02/03/18    Call for info Saturday 02/03/18 Call for info
02/05/18    Call for info Monday 02/05/18 Call for info
02/06/18    Call for info Tuesday 02/06/18 Call for info
02/07/18    Call for info Wednesday 02/07/18 Call for info
02/08/18    Call for info Thursday 02/08/18 Call for info
02/09/18    Call for info Friday 02/09/18 Call for info